Through a camera lens

 

 

 

I went to Crook Hall in Durham the other day and I was astounded by the beauty in the flowers and the plant life. Photographing flowers is probably my favourite subject, and these are particularly spectacular. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did.

DSCF3692 DSCF3696 DSCF3610 DSCF3616 DSCF3619 DSCF3623 DSCF3627 DSCF3628 DSCF3637 DSCF3641 DSCF3666 DSCF3669 DSCF3672

The gardens also offered a particularly magnificent view of Durham Cathedral which will always be my favourite building in the world.

DSCF3629

 

Leave a Reply

